On Tuesday evening, July 2nd, the Club held its Annual Dinner Meeting where the Changing of the Guard took place.  Outgoing Club President Autumn Vorpe-Seyler was presented with her 3rd Paul Harris Fellow Award from Club Member & Foundation Chair, Ed Dunmire.  Incoming Club President, Colby Own also presented Autumn with her Past President's Pin.  District Governor Ken Fleeson inducted Club Board Members, as well as Club President Colby Owen, for the 2019-2020 Rotary Year.  The CLub wishes to thank Autumn for her year of leadership this past Rotary Year - Thank You Autumn!!!  We also wish to thank DG Ken and his wife Cindy for taking the time to join us and conduct the inductions.  We are honored and blessed to have such a great District Governor and First Lady!  The 2019-2020 Rotary Year is officially under way!