Rotary Club of Kittanning

2017 Scholarship Winners

At our May 15th meeting the Club awarded its 2017 Scholarships to: Emily Cornman of West Shamokin Jr/Sr High School and Abigail Trithart (far left) of Armstrong Jr/Sr High School.  Both recipients read their essays, "What Service Above Self Means to Me" to the Club and were then presented with a $500 Scholarship each by Scholarship Chair and Club Member, Mike Daughtery (right).